Candidates for TN Senate District 32, Paul Rose and Eric Coleman

Special Election for Tennessee Senate District 32

Find out about the candidates running in the Special Election for TN Senate District 32 (Mark Norris’ seat) before you vote in the General Election on March 12, 2019. Senate District 32 covers Tipton County and parts of Shelby County.

TN Senate District 32 Candidate Profiles

Learn where your candidates for TN Senate District 32 stand on important issues by reading their answers to 15 multiple-choice questions plus 5 optional essay questions.

TN Senate District 32 Candidate Comparison

Compare the survey responses from Primary Winners Republican Paul Rose and Democrat Eric Coleman.

Key Election Dates

Primary Election

Voter Registration Deadline
Wednesday, December 26, 2018

Early Voting
Friday, January 4, 2019 – Saturday, January 19, 2019

Election Day
Thursday, January 24, 2019

General Election

Voter Registration Deadline
Monday, February 11, 2019

Early Voting
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 – Thursday, March 7, 2019

Election Day
Tuesday, March 12, 2019