Select “House Districts” or “Senate Districts” for a list of districts.
If you don’t know your district, go to the Find Your District page.
Voter Guides have been updated for the November 6 General Election.

Senate Districts

Tennessee state senators serve staggered, four-year terms. If you do not see your district listed, it’s because your district is an even-numbered district. Only half of the Senate is up for election every two years, and only the odd-numbered districts have seats open in 2018, in addition to an election to fill an unexpired term in District 2.

Select your Senate District from the list below:
District 1 District 19
District 2 District 21
District 3 District 23
District 5 District 25
District 7 District 27
District 9 District 29
District 11 District 31
District 13 District 32
District 15 District 33
District 17