Select “House Districts” or “Senate Districts” for a list of districts.
If you don’t know your district, go to the Find Your District page.
Voter Guides have been updated for the General Election, which is on November 8th.

Senate Districts

Tennessee state senators serve staggered, four-year terms. If you do not see your district represented, it could be because half of the Senate is up for election every two years. Only 16 seats out of 33 are up for reelection in 2016. In 2016, the even-numbered districts have seats open for reelection. Odd-numbered districts will have seats open in 2018.

Select your Senate District from the list below:
District 2 District 18
District 4 District 20
District 6 District 22
District 8 District 24
District 10 District 26
District 12 District 30
District 14 District 32
District 16